Republicans In Name Only

Below I’m trying to keep track of every major elected official who deny (1) actual proof Trump asked supporters to march to Capitol peacefully while Antifa and other racial groups stormed the building, and/or (2) the mountain of evidence of election fraud:

Kentucky Senator McConnell blames Trump for riots

Ohio Senator Portman blames Trump for riots

Nebraskan Senator Sasse blames President Trump for the riots

North Carolina Senator Burr says Trump responsible for Riot

Pennsylvania Senator Toomey calls on Trump to Resign

Alaska Senator Murkowski calls on Trump to Resign

New York Rep. John Katko voted to impeach Trump

Illinois Rep. Adam Kinzinger voted to impeach Trump

Wyoming Rep. Liz Cheney voted to impeach Trump

Michigan Rep. Fred Upton voted to impeach Trump

Washington Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler voted to impeach Trump

Washington Rep. Dan Newhouse voted to impeach Trump

Ohio Rep. Anthony Gonzalez voted to impeach Trump

Michigan Rep. Peter Meijer voted to impeach Trump

South Carolina Rep. Tom Rice voted to impeach Trump

California Rep. David Valadao voted to impeach Trump

Georgia Lt. Gov. Duncan retaliates against those who want to investigate election fraud